ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

schaltz12

Menu

schaltz12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a cook and my job is to make lovey and wonderful meals, good enough to make people happy and keep the body healthy.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an African man and I reside presently in Munich, Bavaria, Germany. I love to make people happy, because life is all about being happy always. I am not perfect and I am always open to corrections. I am an easy going guy, who loves creativity and new challenges as well as making big things out of small or nothing. I believe in hardwork and have full respect for people.

More About My Match

I just need a quiet, gentle and good looking young woman, not perfect because I am not perfect, but at least have the fear of God. No matter where the woman comes from, I will love and respect her dearly.

Connect with schaltz12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.