ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

schafer2018

Menu

schafer2018

  • schafer2018: Quiet Easy Going Outdoor Type
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 40-50
  • Location: Limerick, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jan 8, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Self employed in project and cost management
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I'm an easy going sort of guy, like outdoors activities, particularly water sports. Like the occassional night out but not big into the pub culture any more. I like architecture, history and exploring the countryside. I enjoy a wide range of music genres from classical to rock. Very open to meeting somebody and share their interests and broaden my horizons. My friends would probably describe me as honest, straight talking and incredibly loyal and I try to live up to that.

More About My Match

Nothing set in stone but I would like somebody who can carry a good conversation, open to new experiences, likes the outdoors and a positive attifude to life. I'm not looking for perfection but down to earth decency is a plus.

Connect with schafer2018

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.