ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sch0nheit12132

Menu

sch0nheit12132

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • hello
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

This is always the the hard part , to talk about yourself, to make you stand out more than
others , but we all seem to judge a book by its cover , I know my cover is not fantastic ,
but the pages contain some amazing reading :)
So if you take the time to find out you maybe pleasantly surprised..

More About My Match

I'm a single unmarried woman, a qualified doctor. I have no kids and never been married and
I am here today.And I don't have time for games and I'm not here for friendship or Internet
games. I am cheerful, honest, calm, romantic, godly, light hearted, caring, loyal, obedient
! I'm looking for a long term relationship!

Connect with sch0nheit12132

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.