ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sayed_

Menu

sayed_

  • sayed_: I am looking for a partner for long time or marriage but trusty partner me and her both only trust
  • I am a: 31 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Muscat, Oman
  • Last Online: May 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am working in hospitality industry in restaurant I have total 7 years of experience in restaurant and I respect my work because its good
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am simple man working hard and need partner to stay with her for long time but I need the partner female to make relationship with her who understand me I understand her not for time pass I need for long time

More About My Match

I like to listing music walking making friends and I like sea I like to feel someone to feel someone problems to help someone who is in trouble

Connect with sayed_

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oman »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.