ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

savitadevi456

Menu

savitadevi456

  • savitadevi456: I am a kind .honest ,loyal and have gud scenes of humor,I love cooking,music,nature,and meeting new
  • I am a: 64 yr-old woman seeking men, 60-70
  • Location: Nadi, Western, Fiji
  • Last Online: 14 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I was a beauty therapist and s salon operater
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi a am savita ,I love doing all things which involves nature and love to travel visit new places and have new experience in life,and love to have happy and secured live

More About My Match

I want to meet a person who is kind ,loving ,who loves nature and has good scenes of humor,a person that can be trusted in all situation,who is ready to take any challenges in life as my partner

Connect with savitadevi456

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Fiji »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.