ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

saviorjan

Menu

saviorjan

  • saviorjan: WtsApsme+97474013993
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 27-47
  • Location: Doha, Qatar
  • Last Online: Nov 16, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Any
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Any
  • Education: Some College
  • Any
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Any
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Jan 42 years old WhatsApOO97474013993and single seeking for long-term relationship might that lead to marriage and feel free to contact me if you like to know more about me. Thanks

More About My Match

Honest and understanding and know the values of a family, any religion because i respect an all religion

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 27-47
  • Location: No Answer of Doha, Qatar
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with saviorjan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Qatar »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.