ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

savannah137

Menu

savannah137

  • savannah137: Would really love to find a best friend and soul mate.
  • I am a: 44 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: Yorktown, Virginia, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am American with Irish roots.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am a Christian, a true believer in Jesus Christ. Raised Pentecostal.
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Home improvements and Contracting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fun, feisty, unique young grandmother of one. I love to laugh And very laid back. I’m sweet and kind but don’t take any nonsense from anyone. I have Irish blood running through my veins so I can be stubborn but at the same time I love for my man to take control of situations. I consider myself curvy in all the right places. My eyes are my favorite part of my body. I believe the eyes tell everything. I’m kind of an introvert and love my quiet time but I will go out with someone anywhere and enjoy every minute of their company. I do not like arrogance in a man or a man who thinks he is better than everyone. I’m a kind gentle person and God fearing so I want people to see me and know I have pure peace in my life.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a passionate, kind, gentle but strong man who would put me in my place if I get out of hand. He has to be funny and be able to joke around and not always be so serious. A man who doesn’t care about material things but at the same time takes care of himself and the things he works hard for. I would love to have a man who would give me his shirt if I was cold and do everything in his power to protect me. Overall I just want a man who will truly and deeply love me for who I am.

Connect with savannah137

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.