ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

saturnian

Menu

saturnian

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Import and trades .recieve the articles from the fret and find the clients.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i,m a single elegant,educated and charming man.generous,communicatif and enjoys of good professional and social life style.helthy and joyful way of life.i,m here for start a strong and deep conversation to finally meet probably face 2 face.i use only wapp if needed.hasta la vista mujer!i use wapp or hangout.

More About My Match

Lovely,cute lady.smily and caring.scincerety and transparency are a must.clean and healthy in body and mind.loyal and greatful.determind and try to realise some of her dreams and goals.and must have a quite nice voice!

Connect with saturnian

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Switzerland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.