ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sassysherrie

Menu

sassysherrie

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I’m a teacher by degree but only substitute teach.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi. I’m Sherrie Lee Thomas. I am just looking for a nice fun loving man to talk to in the US or abroad. I love pro football and want to go to games especially the Pittsburgh Steeler games and want to travel to Europe and Belize. I love a man who loves God and has a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. Someone not shamed to be a Christian and not ashamed to spend money on me. I like to be wined and dined. I’m willing to have you come and visit me anytime but be ready to hit the town! I’m super outgoing and like to play tennis and walk. Love going out to dinner and watching a good play or concert. Most of all I want a man honest and respectful towards women.

More About My Match

A man who loves pro football, loves God and loves to treat a woman really really well. I want a man who isn’t afraid to spend money and is adventurous.

Connect with sassysherrie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.