ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sassyclassysmar

Menu

sassyclassysmar

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am a Baptist
  • Education: Some College
  • I am a Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I am a self employed Home Health Care Worker
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fun,loving,caring country girl I love God, my family,fishing,camping,danceing,hiking,reading,cooking,gardening,sexual activity with one man only I don't share what's mine ever I don't like drama I am a great cook and I am submissive woman looking for a man who likes to take charge

More About My Match

I am looking for a man that wants a woman for a mural agreement love will come later .I am living with a man whom can't keep his in his pants or in my body he just keeps doing the same thing cheating and lying about it well I forgave him 4 years ago but I can't keep forgiving so I need a home I will cook clean do whatever you ask including sexual activities in return for a place to live thank you

Connect with sassyclassysmar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.