ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sassyc77

Menu

sassyc77

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Owner and founder of X-Cede Marketing & Sales
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im outgoing and chatty, love music and dancing. Adventurous and extrovert. Always try and stay positive and love helping others when and if I can. Hate conflict and just looking for someone that I can share all my dreams with, someone with the same interests.

More About My Match

Extrovert, bubbly, enjoys music and fun... spontaneous, I want a best friend I can share everything with. Someone that will stare at the stars at night with me that can communicate with me on the same level and have the same passion about life. Someone that I can connect with that will love me for me and accept me as I am

Connect with sassyc77

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.