ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Fully educated!??
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Anyone who cares for what I am, always up for a laugh don't take things too serious, that's boring xx
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm new to this online dating thing, but I'll give it a go, I'm not sure what to say but I'm usually quiet to start but when I get to know you better hopefully I'll be fine, I like all things new, willing to try anything cos you only get one crack at life, let's make the most of it xx

More About My Match

Someone who cares about me as much as them, always up for a laugh and don't take things too serious, that's boring love good company xx

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 42-59
  • Location: No Answer of Gainsborough, South Yorkshire, England UK
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 7' 10"  (239 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours

Connect with sark81

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More women from UK »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.