ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sarang_he

Menu

sarang_he

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Là y si và du?c si Ph? tá bác si và cham sóc b?nh nhân Có ai c?n tôi s?n sàng dánh c?p trái tim??????????
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

N?i tâm. Hi?n d?u. C?i m?. Chân thành. Dung hòa.
Bi?t cách s?ng dúng m?c. Luôn tôn tr?ng và bi?t d?u. S?ng và yêu thuong chan hòa. Tình c?m
Mu?n tìm d?i phuong k?t b?n h?n hò lâu dài chia s? chân thành quan tâm l? nhau nói cho nhau nghe, tâm s? lo l?ng cho nhau san s? trong công vi?c cung nhu cu?c s?ng gia dình và h?p có th? k?t hôn.

More About My Match

Không có gì nhi?u cu?c s?ng quanh ta luôn m? r?ng khi bi?t l?ng nghe và hi?u
Ðã t?ng ch?i qua l?m l? và d?ng lên sau v?p ngã b?ng dôi chân dó

Connect with sarang_he

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Vietnam »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.