ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sarahmill

Menu

sarahmill

  • sarahmill: I'm love and Peaceful
  • I am a: 41 yr-old woman seeking men, 36-55
  • Location: New York, USA
  • Last Online: 4 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I work as a Civil Serbant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a cool and lovely person who always like to share thought with others and I'm also friendly and like sports most as a main hobby and like reading when having a free time.

More About My Match

I like a man who will love me and threat me like a queen even in hard times of life and someone who I can put my trust in and will also take care of me the way it is supposed to so that we can build up a strong and beautiful family together.

Connect with sarahmill

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.