ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sarahlovely1723

Menu

sarahlovely1723

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • CHILD CARE
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself a very familiar, attentive, loving and very passionate woman. I like to learn, study and grow as a person and be bigger and more successful in all aspects of my life. I love to enjoy good food, laugh, enjoy life, laugh and have the best attitude. I am happy with cats and I hope to meet my other half soon. Could it be that here I will find the right man for me?

More About My Match

The man of my dreams is detailed, he takes care of me, gives me knowledge, good experiences and helps me grow as a person in all aspects of life. A gentleman who likes to surprise me and make me fall in love with small details and never stop doing it and be the owner of my heart. You and I together traveling the world and collecting wonderful moments more than a relationship, let's be a life team and sincerely fall in love with our virtues and defects! Maybe you are that man?

Connect with sarahlovely1723

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Quebec »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.