ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sarahjane1979

Menu

sarahjane1979

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I work as a practitioner supporting people with severe mental ill-health for the NHS but also have my own practice as a counsellor and am a director of a company providing mental health support, education and training to the professional services sec
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Caring woman, full of life and optimism, hoping to meet someone who loves to experience new things. I am very ambitious and understanding. I love the coast and have just started learning to sail! I've been described as 'kookie', partly due to my fun and quirkiness. Flirtiness, laughter and silliness... a great tonic after a long and challenging week!

More About My Match

I would like to meet a man who has a strong character but who can allow me to be myself also. Caring and accepting, warm and affectionate but an ability to speak their mind and be assertive when needed. Ideally, he will like the wild part of who i am and want to embrace and nurture it and enjoy the benefits.

Connect with sarahjane1979

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.