ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sarahemrick

Menu

sarahemrick

  • sarahemrick: And I like going to the movies
  • I am a: 33 yr-old woman seeking men, 31-40
  • Location: Dallas, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: May 20, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Social Security I'm raising my kids being single mom raising two kids by myself and play mama and daddy
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

,, I want to be God no punching bag I don't want to be in this relationship riding bikes I'm telling my kids I like going out to eat and I spend time with my family and friends

More About My Match

Taking the kids swimming play taking the kids to the park I like traveling Nitro Six Flags Walt my Frontier City Hurricane Harbor,, oh my God I have the car and have a job and has kids to make it as their own I like going to beaches like taking the kids to the water park

Connect with sarahemrick

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.