ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

saqi748

Menu

saqi748

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Basically I am From Pakistan But our Grandmother is Was from China
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • FSC Pre engineering, With a few computer diplomas also
  • Occupation: Student
  • I was Working in Dragon City Bahrain But Due To Family Problems The Store Owner Closed The store permanently and Returned to China So My Job is Finished,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I Don't have That much words To describe my self Because one Paragraph isn't enough for my description so that's why leave the Describe personality For Next Time,

More About My Match

Seeking For New Friends Without any Benefits, Who Likes Watching movies, spending Time on beach, Who loves Pets(Cats), Funny bSoft Hearted and Decent Attitude, interested Ones Message Please

Connect with saqi748

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Bahrain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.