ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sapphire13

Menu

sapphire13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Nursing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would like to think of myself as loving, caring and compassionate. I am a unique individual as I am sure many people are. I am a great listener. I have a big heart and am told I am selfless. I look for the positive things in life as life is to short to not enjoy every minute of it. I am looking for being friends first and building on that if there is connection, communication we are able to have a good conversation and chemistry then see if it develops into something more. That's all for now.

More About My Match

Someone who is open and honest. Someone looking to be friends first and sharing doing fun things. Any outdoor activities, beach, dining, dancing..oh the list could go on....someone who is opened to new adventures..

Connect with sapphire13

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.