ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sanwope

Menu

sanwope

  • sanwope: Here for Adventurous Love..
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 39-84
  • Location: New York, USA
  • Last Online: May 9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • its pretty simple. i mostly take calls and do everything over the phone
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a Christian first and i put the Good Lord first.... I love to dance,hiking,fishing,camping and anything outdoors. I enjoy music and watching bull riding/rodeos/football---movies but mostly I like to relate to whomever I am with.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone to enjoy the rest of my life with but a friend first to get acquainted. Oh, there definitely has to be a spark also. You have to like a person before you can love them I think. I want someone to love and care for. I like to read and play cards or whatever but just visit is fine too.

Connect with sanwope

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.