ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sanleandro

Menu

sanleandro

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • brown race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Used to be a professional congress organizer. Preparing and arranging all the requirements of an international conference. My job requires lot of details from invitation, promotions, hotel reservation, transportation, tours, venue,programs,etc.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am smiley, funny at times. Sometimes moody. I love to crack jokes or witty humor. I am rebellious! (when I'm hungry!) hahaha!!!

More About My Match

Someone good looking, around my age. Intelligent, sweet and caring, and seeking a harmonious life together. Open mind, good taste, honest.

Connect with sanleandro

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Philippines »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.