ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sandykyle12

Menu

sandykyle12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Sub contractor on Civil Engineering and Roofing Jobs.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm definitely a unique individual, I've never met a person that didn't like me. It's natural for me to get along with everyone. Most certainly an opened minded type of lady. I do date mostly outside of my race and have an attraction for decent looking men but not a racist. Prefer an older man than my age and also older than me.. only if you're matured and carry yourself like a decent man, i will be willing to give you a try.

More About My Match

Caring, loving, romantic and respects a woman as a responsible man should. I dont date druggies and not against it but i dont associate with them.

Connect with sandykyle12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.