ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sandrin3

Menu

sandrin3

  • sandrin3: Cake or Pie? Movies in or movies out? Chocolate or Vanilla?
  • I am a: 52 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: LEXINGTON, Michigan, USA
  • Last Online: Dec 2, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a Middle School special education teacher. I teach math classes for students who need extra support.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy lots of different types of activities. I like to play games (cards, board, etc), boating, gardening, jigsaw puzzles, going to the movies, riding my horse, baking, etc. I'm really down for trying anything. Family is important to me. I'm mostly vegan, I don't know if that's a thing but I don't consume many animal products. I don't mind if other people eat animal products.

More About My Match

I would like to spend time with someone who is laid back and will try different activities, indoors and out. I would like him to have a good sense of humor and be able to be spontaneous.

Connect with sandrin3

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.