ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sandra171

Menu

sandra171

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • my dad was born in England and my mum was indigenous
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • i go to open heaven church
  • Education: High School
  • I left high school in year 11
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • hospital work I work in the kitchen
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hi I am sandra from Sydney Australia divorced and a Christian nonsmoker and a nondrinker iam honest and trustworthy female work part time at a hospital in the kitchen once a month iam part of a team from the church I go to helping the homeless to get off the streets to have a better life my favourite colours are blue and green and brown and purple like to watch the sunset my favourite book is the bible/,I like to watch Christian movies and comedy movies and movies on True events english shows law and order cooking shows and animal Hospital and docmartin watching water sports cycling and running sports and Christian worship songs have a wonderful day and week

More About My Match

iam seeking a single male that has a good Outlook on life that has no problem with age and looks

Connect with sandra171

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.