ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sandilvs

Menu

sandilvs

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I'm a midwifery nurse. I enjoy my job because it makes me meet women and children's and it put food on my table.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very open and honest down to earth. I have been single for 4 years, I had a child from my past relationship. I love music, movies, sports, traveling to visit new place.

More About My Match

I'm seeking a friend with a good heart, A man who is seriously looking for true love. Someone who would accept me and my child because she's all that i have got. I don't mind if you has children or not what i need is true love and care which you would have back in return. Thank you for checking out my profile, hope to connect with the right friend.

Connect with sandilvs

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.