ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sandgrey1

Menu

sandgrey1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • My father was a catholic priest so we were born into catholic
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Catholic Church is the church am in now and am learning a lot of things over there
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I was well trained at Oxford university, I believe what I have learn over there will never depart from me
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I have employees and employers who help me to do fruit juice in my warehouse I mean my company that all I can say for now
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am sandy and ma 42 and am search for am good man on the age 45-68 yeah I think so I have a moody face I love to play game and soccer but am not good at it

More About My Match

I want a man on the age 45-68 and king and God fearing and hardworking and a one who thinks deep and can take care a family

Connect with sandgrey1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.