ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sandermav0

Menu

sandermav0

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I'm more of a social worker and i take of the homeless in terms of their health and other things they might need.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm caring honest loving and caring woman who is down to earth and love all manner of persons and wants to find my soul mate and have a lovely life with. If you're here please get in touch with me soon. I will love you like never before and do all it takes to make you the happiest man ever on earth.....................

More About My Match

I want a man who is caring honest supportive and will do all it takes to make the woman happy and feel loved. I want a man who is down to earth and ready to settle down and have a lovely life together. I just can't wait to be with you now and forever...................

Connect with sandermav0

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from British Columbia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.