ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sandcastle326

Menu

sandcastle326

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I have my California tan with my baby blue eyes...
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I am a Catholic but it has been awhile since i have been to church...
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • I have 2 degrees....One in Bissiness Admin and one in Mathematics
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I own a automobile detail shop.....I clean and buff out and wax cars and get them ready for car dealerships to sell.....I have had this bissiness for over 20 years and have alot of dealerships seeking my expertise....
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very humble and kind and honest romantic gentleman.....I treat people with the highest respect...

More About My Match

I would love to find a special lady to love her heart mind and soul and make her happy the rest of her life.....

Connect with sandcastle326

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.