ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I’m a dance studio owner I teach ballet ,contemporary and jazz dance, I love working with kids, I play a bit of piano , I’m also a fashion designer. I love what I do and I’m good at it.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a happy soul ,I love people, I love going out and also in doors is my thing too, I believe in God , I’m not a fighter, I can’t stand liars and scammers and I don’t fall for any of their tricks (I’m smarter than that) . I love love and I’m hoping to find my soul mate her.

More About My Match

He must be honest and kind and believe in God . Love kids, just someone who is always happy, not a fighter. Someone who is a problem solver, someone who doesn’t think he is perfect. VIDEO CALLING IS A MUST ??

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 35-45
  • Location: No Answer of Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with sandamomo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.