ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sancristobal

Menu

sancristobal

  • sancristobal: I am friendly, kind, family-oriented, sociable, intelligent, and understanding
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: 14472, Attica, Greece
  • Last Online: Jul 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Disabled
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • sociable, intelligent, and understanding
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am friendly, kind, family-oriented, sociable, intelligent, and understanding. I enjoy traveling, music, movies, and good honest company. i am living in Athens Greece. Reliable, kind, purposeful, mature man, with a good sense of humor. A man who is ready to build relationships in real life, and not virtually,

More About My Match

with a good sense of humor understanding, calm woman who is ready for a serious relationship, for a personal meeting,

Connect with sancristobal

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Greece »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.