ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

san1983

Menu

san1983

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Born in South India. Hindu(Sanathan Dharma) by birth.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I am a Seeker and believe in my own experience of life and refuse to accept a man made idea of God and religion
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I am a Chef bcoz it challenges me both physically and mentally.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Me in few words.. I am Honest, adventurous, caring, i have a thirst for knowledge and seeking that which i do not know, i am non religious but spiritual, i find joy in little things, i like to surround myself with positivity.
Talking abt myself is probably the hardest thing to do, as I'm constantly changing with my experience of life and I'm not the same person i was yesterday. Obviously my life hasn't been perfect and i have faced huge setbacks. But I'm still here living, breathing and welcoming new experiences and people into my life.

More About My Match

Be yourself... Nobody is perfect for one another, there is no perfect match or "soulmate"
Things that are important to me are honestly, treating eachother equally, should be free spirited like me, understanding, and capable of thinking beyond oneself

Connect with san1983

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.