ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

samuell77

Menu

samuell77

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Mix race
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Christian
  • Education: Some College
  • Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I am artist,fashion designer,art painter love land scaping and interior designer.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very blessed person,who love to enjoy life.i am spontaneous,openmind,optimistic,risk taker.i like to meet interesting positive,and dramafree people.i like nature,beaches,hiking,sport,music,cartoon,comics,action movie,comedy,drama,history.i love poetry and the arts,love to cook,and try different type of cuisine.I love to exercise when I am in the mood.i can be very talkative,when I am ready.i like intellectual conversation,that can stimulate my mind. am just fun loving jovial peaceful guy.i also love to design anything that come to my mind.

More About My Match

I am looking for somebody who has same attributes or smilliar like me.

Connect with samuell77

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.