ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

samuel_stone

Menu

samuel_stone

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Musician
  • As a singer and guitarist I perform at bars and clubs. I also do events and parties, as well as give guitar lessons. This is all separate from my own original music which I create, record and promote.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Witty, funny, confident, a student of life and death, a good listener, a seeker of God and truth, free thinker, independant, strong.

More About My Match

My ideal female match would be a strong intelligent woman. Also, because I am a very sexually-minded person, I am also looking for a great lover, someone who is not ashamed to be sexy. Also must be a great conversationalist, creative and hard-working, focused, organized, confident.. You know? Almost like a goddess, or something...

Connect with samuel_stone

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Quebec »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.