ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

samsam456

Menu

samsam456

  • samsam456: I am looking to meet a woman for good honest and positive relationship and explore all possibility
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 24-55
  • Location: Monterey, California, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 20, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Graduate Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Professional job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

To be truthful, I’m not sure. The main reason I’m on here is to meet a cool woman who understands her man and see where things go. I'm looking to find someone sharing the good times in life, hang out, talk, explore, etc. I am not ready for the longer term but good and serious healthy relationship.No games or forever texting. Don't ask for gift cards or making up fake stories please.,,, Just contact me with any question.
KIK me samata456

More About My Match

I look forward to meeting you. Has a sense of humor and doesn’t take life so seriously. I'm looking for a woman comfortable enough with herself to express the passionate side of her soul. She would have a great personality while not being one of those high-class girls that need a lot of maintenance. Simplicity and easy. No drama, No fake,No game. don't ask for gift cards please.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 24-55
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Monterey, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Muslim/Islamic, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Married, In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with samsam456

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.