ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sampathfonseka

Menu

sampathfonseka

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • South Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Roman catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Machanicle and Civil , engineering Deploma
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • ENGINEERING ARCHITECT. Doing house designing and building constructions
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to play guitar and love to sing , I love Rock music also Watching movies
I love to ride my moterbike arround the country , i love to trawell a lot , im a dog lover as well

More About My Match

I need a simple women to be with. Nothing special ,
. If she come to live with me in Sri Lanka. I lookafter Her.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 20-30
  • Location: No Answer of NEGOMBO, Western, Sri Lanka
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with sampathfonseka

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.