ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sammy2022

Menu

sammy2022

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I help people improve their lives by teaching life skills.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

If I had to pick three words to describe myself, they would be positive, adventurous, and loyal. I am also honest and straightforward, and I really enjoy the simple things in life. I love the outdoors, animals, discovery, adventures, and exploring. Furthermore, I believe life is one big adventure, and we are the captain of our own ships. I am not into the nightlife, but I do like to have an occasional drink at a local bar. I enjoy working with nature and love gardens. I don't like drama.

More About My Match

I appreciate people who are authentic and independent thinkers, who use their brains and don't just follow.

Connect with sammy2022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.