ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

samlin334

Menu

samlin334

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Start with a certificate program or choose an associate, bachelor’s or master’s degree track that matches your educational needs and interests. From Python, SQL, Networking, CompTIA, to Linux - at DeVry, technology is our backbone and we will help yo
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Every women needs to be with a happy man and needs a woman who make him smiles always and be with him no matter how the station its takes good or bad still be together by his side both struggle and happiness...

More About My Match

Just believe on everything in you've have seen and pepper for more more because you never know what next until you face it but
always have hope for the in everything you do......

Connect with samlin334

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.