ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

samkelooo

Menu

samkelooo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 6"  (107 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • im a driver.transprting goods around the country , driving is my passion
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a social person who like meeting new people and visiting places.and i also like experiencing new things and willing to learn new things.i love kids mine or other kids are always kids i love them around me.i love driving straight from my heart.

More About My Match

Someone who's caring and loving.who has got a sense of humour .Someone whos not fake.the person must be an understanding.i can share everything with her who's going to love my children as her own and who doesn't discriminate.none racist.all racis are welcome.love yu

Connect with samkelooo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.