ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

samira0908

Menu

samira0908

  • samira0908: Intelligent, reserved, interested in something valuable
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking men, 36-63
  • Location: Kiev, Ukraine
  • Last Online: Jun 26, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Free lancer. Interpreter/Translator
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an independent professional with many years of work experience in international relations area.

I like to travel and learn new cultures, countries, people..

I certainly work... i work for transnational companies.

Mostly I do what I am into doing

More About My Match

Self confident man, warm hearted and open minded.

If you like long walks and swimming, if you value humans more than your bank account.

If you are real and for real.

Connect with samira0908

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ukraine »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.