ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

samir786k

Menu

samir786k

  • samir786k: Be Practically Perfect
  • I am a: 35 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Doha, Qatar
  • Last Online: 5 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Indian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • MBA-Project Management
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Enjoy my work as a passion
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Simple | Straightforward | Introvert | Practical | Love Helping Others | Loyal | Good Listener | Openminded | Well Travelled

More About My Match

straightforward person & open minded, also a practical and good listener, rest will fall in to place automatically if these qualities met.
Although i totally believe that nobody is perfect
"Be a Woman with a Mind, A Woman with Attitude & A Lady with Class"

Connect with samir786k

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Qatar »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.