ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sambahi

Menu

sambahi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Japanese / Algerian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • I believe in Humanity
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelor in Literature and linguistics I speak 3 languages.
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am very passionate about my job, i worked as a teacher for 10 years, now i'm vice principal.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Where to start !? With the good stuff i guess.
I consider myself a hilarious, strong-minded, optimistic, honest, kind and caring person who enjoys the company of others.
I love to travel and exploring new places, new cultures, new traditions.

More About My Match

I'm hoping to meet someone looking for something a bit more serious, someone who is ambitious and likes to laugh a lot.
If you’re interested say Hi and I’ll see if I can give you a reason to smile.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-44
  • Location: No Answer of Cologne, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with sambahi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.