ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

saman380

Menu

saman380

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I love kids just that i ho child on my own,so i take care of children as well,it has been my love for kids that makes me took this kind of work..but i will do something else in the future as well..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am easy going kind of woman and i like swimming,cooking,movies,music,been at the gym,and sometimes too i like to watch Golf been played as well..i will love to play that in the future as well..I tell you more as we get to know each other.

More About My Match

Am looking for a man i can share my future with,someone who will take me as i am,i need someone who can be with only one woman and we can make life together as well...I will tell you more when we get to know each other.

Connect with saman380

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Connecticut »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.