ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

samalex02

Menu

samalex02

  • samalex02: Indian Man seeking female friends
  • I am a: 34 yr-old man seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
  • Last Online: Feb 22, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am an administrative executive. I work from Sunday to Thursday Love music, friendships..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am.very friendly, sincere and loving.
I love to have a female friend. Frankly speaking , I love enjoy life and love to share anything and everything openely with a female friend.

More About My Match

Someone who loves some close friendships to enjoy life.
Married or unmarried, but love to have a secret relation with a trustful man.
Need the relation to be very confidential.

Connect with samalex02

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Saudi Arabia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.