ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • samaffy: Man seeking Woman
  • I am a: 35 yr-old man seeking women, 18-55
  • Location: Doha, Qatar
  • Last Online: Apr 1, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I am an Engineer by profession currently working in Construction Field.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fun loving guy, normally like to hang out with friend, love to taste different Cuisines (which i can eat). Love to watch football. Want to have holiday somewhere near the country side.

More About My Match

She should understand me, if i am wrong she should try to tell me where i am wrong and that to through peaceful conversation. Loving, adorable.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-55
  • Location: No Answer of Doha, Qatar
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Married
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with samaffy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Qatar »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.