ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sama02

Menu

sama02

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work as a sales Rep for a medical equipment company my job takes me around a lot but that never stop me been around my family i am still family oriented person.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm best describe as loving caring passionate spontaneous kind hearted with good sense of humor i enjoy almost everything in life...not like having bull chasing me ahahah joking i love sport traveling cooking yoga jogging hiking movies and other interesting stuffs life can be boring something without a partner to spend the quality time with i am looking for someone like minded to enjoy quality time with

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone like minded cool calm and collected someone who knows what he want and follow up his dreams someone with good sense of humor someone with inner drive.

Connect with sama02

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.