ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sam_saalim

Menu

sam_saalim

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Work overseas. On vacation
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Saalim here I'm 31 years old , an Architectural student. Sri Lankan live and working in Riyadh Saudi Arabia. Working in a transport sector.

I love cooking swimming, walking specially at evening and mid night. Love hiking. Wish to do all these loving things with my partner.

Average looking person with average expects. I'm kind and honest and most romantic but emotional. I'm looking for a person who is kind, honest and loyal.

Not into bi sexual guy. I'm looking for a gay guy who willing to share his life with a gay guy.
By appearance you can't judge me.
Contact me if you are interested.

More About My Match

Kind honest, loyal person, who can understand other feelings, respect others, educated, few physical appearance as well a beard guy and i love hairy. If you really looking for a true love and true relationship, like life partner.. If u are really into a relationship then let's have a chat and get to know each other if are matching each other, then we can step to build relationships and life plans.
It's really take time to get to know each other. But my getting to know each other and mutual understanding will lead us to spend a happy smooth life.
Always want to be patient.. Life is a long journey i wish i could find a nice guy to share my every single moment in my like.. If u are ready to share your life with me.. If you think that I'm the one for you.. Please come to me.. Drop a message.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 24-45
  • Location: No Answer of Gampola, Central, Sri Lanka
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with sam_saalim

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.