ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sam034

Menu

sam034

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Military
  • i am a us marine corps ...an( E-7) gunnery sergeant officer..........i serve to protect my country from impending terrorist attack.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am a a very sweet and romantic man.... i love to play the golf, going to the movies and beach with loved ones, i love to cook , dance,.....i love animals except lizards, lol.....i am honest, loving and loyal...and enjoys spending quality time with loved ones.

More About My Match

A faithful, loving, caring partner.... a best friend, with great morale values..;family oriented.....,being able to communicate with me when going through issues, and also being smart and clever in handling certain situation in the course of the relationship......and being supportive in every aspects as well.

Connect with sam034

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.