ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

salvayen

Menu

salvayen

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Ask me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I belief myself to be a very honest and open person, so when I and the right person finds each other, she'll get to know me more too quickly as i will always be honest and open because i would love that in return...So why am I on an online dating site? Well, to be honest, there are times when it's not so hot being alone. As much as I like flying solo, it would be great to have someone with whom I could share life's adventures and joys (a few challenges along the way are OK too). I'm sure I could use someone who would get me to stretch out a bit from my comfort zone and try new things

More About My Match

Truthful, Loyal, Compassionate and most of all Have Love to give and receive

Connect with salvayen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.