ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

saltlyfe

Menu

saltlyfe

  • saltlyfe: Live, Love, & Laugh and meet beautiful souls and create unforgetable memories.
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Orlando, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 21, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I am employed in the transportation industry, I move people and goods from different points.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Down to earth and humble guy 100% proud West Indian born and raised. I am self sufficient, independent, goal oriented and ambitious

More About My Match

Ideal match is someone to share the good bad and ugly in the journey of life, life is a journey not a destination. What defines our journey in life is the people we choose to embark on the journey with us and those who soothe the bumps and bruises along the way.

Connect with saltlyfe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.