ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

salsapong

Menu

salsapong

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Irish
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Former elementary school teacher. Currently I am a landlord.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an independent, fun-loving, southern beauty with a strong moral compass looking to call Vermont home. Originally from Texas, I've lived in PA the last 20 years making me an odd mix of contemporary and traditional. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Im silly and funloving yet serious when needed. I feel lost without someone to care for and moving to be close to my only daughter

More About My Match

Each man I have dated is wildly diffrent than the one before so I don't have a type of man I'm looking for. I want what we all want, someone with integrity, a kind heart, a fierce mind and a brave spirit. Someone comfortable with who they are. Someone to laugh with.

Connect with salsapong

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.